‘NAIS 3’

Picture of NAIS meeting participants

Co-Chairs and Co-Directors of NAIS, Participants, and Observers. Pictured from left to right: Mr. Rajiv Khandpur, Chief, USCG Office of Waterways and Ocean Policy; Mr. John Parker, Director, Canadian Ice Service; Mr. Russ White, Director, Environment and Climate Change Canada; CDR Kristen Serumgard, Commander, International Ice Patrol; Mr. Carven Scott, Director, US National Weather Service Alaska Region; Mr. Tom Cuff, Director, NOAA National Weather Service Ocean Prediction Center; CDR Ruth Lane, Director, US National Ice Center; Mr. Soren Olufsen, Deputy Director for Operations, Danish Meteorological Institute; and Mr. Keld Qvistgaard, Senior Ice Advisor, Danish Meteorological Institute.